Kappahl’s new board elected

      Comments Off on Kappahl’s new board elected

KappAhl AB held its Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 3 December 2014 in Mölndal.
Four ordinary members of the Board, including Chairman of the Board, were re-elected in accordance with the recommendation of the Nominations Committee. The Annual General Meeting elected Susanne Holmberg as new ordinary member of the Board. Consequently, the members of the Board of Directors elected by the Annual General Meeting are Amelia Adamo, Anders Bülow (Chairman), Christian W. Jansson, Pia Rudengren and Susanne Holmberg.
The Annual General Meeting resolved on that a cash dividend of SEK 0.75 per share is distributed for 2013/2014, corresponding to a total of SEK 56,280,000. The remaining profit is carried forward.