This is the new Board of Svensk Handel

      Comments Off on This is the new Board of Svensk Handel

On Svensk Handel’s, the Swedish Trade association’s , annual meeting three new names were elected into the Board. The new board members are Ann Carlsson, CEO of Apoteket, Klas Balkow, President of Clas Ohlson and Leif Lindholm, CEO of Fresks and Gärdin & Persson.

Fredrik Persson, Axel Johnson AB, was re-elected as Chairman.

In addition to the new names the following directors were re-elected:

Ayad Al-Saffar, Ur & Penn AB, Sonat Burman Olsson, Coop Sverige AB, Magdalena Gerger, Systembolaget AB, Sofie Gunolf, Indiska Magasinet AB Ann-Christin Hedebrant, Albert Thun AB, Staffan Lindquist, Ikea Services AB, Martino Pessina, H&M Hennes & Mauritz Sverige AB, Annelie Petersén, Bonvings Skor AB, Freddy Sobin, Consortio Fashion Group, Thomas Strindeborn, Partille Stormarknad AB, Anders Strålman, Axfood AB, Anders Svensson, ICA Sverige AB, Claes-Göran Sylvén, Varuhuset Flygfyren AB, Anette Wesström Sundqvist, Fourfield Scandinavia AB.

The CEO of Svensk Handel, Karin Johansson is officio of the Board.

Retiring board members are Anders Halvarsson, Livehill AB, Per-Olof Lind, Lindri Konfektions AB and Torsten Jansson, New Wave Group AB.